Naruto: Tenebrae Surgentes
Questions/Suggestions 119498958977780800stop_sign_right_font_mig_.svg.med

Do us a favor and register! We would love to have you RP with us!
Questions/Suggestions 119498958977780800stop_sign_right_font_mig_.svg.med

Do us a favor and register! We would love to have you RP with us!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Naruto: Tenebrae Surgentes (Darkness Rising). A Naruto Roleplay set during an Alternate Universe.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Questions/Suggestions

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Tsuna

Tsuna

Questions/Suggestions Empty
PostSubject: Questions/Suggestions   Questions/Suggestions Icon_minitimeSat Oct 15, 2011 1:52 pm

Hi. I is Tsuna. I have little experience on Naruto >_< BUT I'm also on another site that's Naruto related, and I just wanna voice out some questions and suggestions I have Very Happy Not being rude in my questions, but here they are:

QUESTIONS:

1. The certain number of jutsus kinda bugs meh. What is the amount of jutsu AS(Academy Students) have, ANBU, etc?

2. Can we learn any new jutsu at a certain level or so?

3. How does the battle system go? Will it be like a free for all type?

E.G:

Tsuna aimed a kick into the enemy's neck

Like that ^^^^^^

4. How do we gain the ranks?

E.G:

ANBU, Kage, etc? Do we ask the staff for permission or so?

Aaannnddd... that's about it. Not that much, but hey.

SUGGESTIONS:

1. In my view, I don't think all the templates needs to be in the character creation guide.

E.G: The Jutsu Template can go to the Jutsu Submission section, blah blah blah.

2. Add some other ranks that can hold a certain amount of jutsus.

E.G: Academy Students: can have up to at least 4.

Kages: Up to 30

(Those 2 are just Examples ^^)

AANNNDDD think that's about it. Not so much, but thanks for taking your time to read Very Happy -Nooby questions-
Back to top Go down
Sora Nomaku
Admin
Sora Nomaku